How do I delete my account?

Created on

Please be aware deleting your account is final and can not be undone we highly suggest you contact us first to see if we can solve any issues you are having, tapping submit a request at the bottom of this article is the fastest way to do so.


To delete your account firstly log in to the Palringo website.



Once logged in, click your username in the top right hand corner and a drop dropdown menu will appear - Click the 'Dashboard' button.              

Once on the Dashboard, click the 'Edit' button.



Click the delete tab at the bottom of this section  and tap the delete button that appears on screen to verify you want to delete your account. 




Once you click the delete button it will take you to a screen asking for your password and reason.



Once added, click delete account - a pop up will be displayed, asking you to verify your deletion. Click OK.

Once verified the account will be deleted.


Was this article helpful?
2 out of 9 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request